Let’s Get Started

I am interested in all sorts of ideas and methods of working. So I have started this blog to share some of these with you and others.
I have been blogging actively for the past 18 months in my previous professional field but as I recently changed direction to go forward to my ‘old’ professional field I have stopped updating that blog and decided to start this one and another covering my musical tastes and interests.
This blog will cover a variety of topics such as:

software use and development, manual methods, business analysis, project management, ideas, motivation, team dynamic, organisation, GTD ,use cases, presentations, writing reports & specifications, psychology and finally even a bit of creative writing….
….so it will be a mess!  Let’s get started.

Leave a comment